Ansprechpartner

Wir sind gerne für Sie da

Geschäftsleitung Hochbau

Rainer Schwarz

rschwarz@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-0

Bauleitung Hochbau

Michael Popp

mpopp@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-20

Abrechnung

Christian Stiefel

cstiefel@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-13

Abrechnung

Stefan Trautwein

strautwein@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-26

Abrechnung

Klaus Friedrich

kfriedrich@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140 19

Personal-/Lohnbuchhaltung

Svenja Ebert

sebert@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-9

Finanzbuchhaltung

Pia Kraka

pkraka@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-10

Werkstatt

Gerhard Dewald

werkstatt@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-18

Zentrale

Valentina Schneider

vschneider@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-0

Geschäftsleitung Tiefbau

Michael Baron

mbaron@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-0

Bauleitung Tiefbau

Hans Schmitt

hschmitt@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-14

Bauleitung Tiefbau

Rainer Jocham

rjocham@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-15

Vermessung

Jan Kirchner

jkirchner@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-23

Einkauf

Marco Burberg

mburberg@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-29

Finanzbuchhaltung

Barbara Schwarz

bschwarz@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-17

Lager

Frank Herschlein

fherschlein@schwarz-bau.de

07940 9140-21